More

Ashton and Lea Golf Club

Welcome to Welcome to Welcome to

Club News:

Top Tracer Driving Range Open to the Public

Wednesday 12th June 2024

The range comprises 14 floodlit bays (9 covered Toptracer bays and 5 none Toptracer bays in the open), and a target area that will cater for the 300+yd "big-hitters".
Read More...

Lady Captain Skydive for Charity

Thursday 4th April 2024

My 'piece de resistance' for the year will be a tandem skydive on Friday 6th September with the Black Knights at Cockerham. This is sure to test my aerodynamic skills and structural health....
Read More...

Club Functions

Date Details Link
Saturday 15th June 2024

Presidents Presentation and Party Night
Presentation approx. 7.30pm. Free Entry.
Music from the fantastic
Amy Lovae
Restaurant open till 7pm please book table early

FLYER
Saturday 27th July 2024

Captains Presentation and Party Night
Approx 7.30pm start.
Restaurant open until 7pm. Please book early.
More details to follow

TBC
Friday 2nd August 2024

Jimbo’s Quiz Night
8pm start. Teams of 6 max, £1 per person.
Usual rules apply!! Followed by Captains raffle.
Donations appreciated.
Restaurant open until 7pm. Please book early

N/A
Friday 18th October 2024

Sportsman’s Dinner in aid of MYELOMA UK
Entertainment from Comedian MICK MILLER
Guest Speaker – Ex Hull Manager and Player
DEAN WINDASS
3 course meal, Dress Code - Black Tie
Tickets £65

FLYER
Saturday 26th October 2024

Presentation Night
Approx 7.30 start.
Please make every effort to attend if you are a winner.

TBC
Friday 8th November 2024

Presidents Ball
Black Tie event. Tickets £40
Canopes on arrival, 3 course dinner.
Entertainment from the fabulous
James Christy

TBC
Friday 22nd November 2024

Jimbo’s Quiz Night
8pm start. Teams of 6 max, £1 per person.
Usual rules apply!!
Restaurant open until 7pm. Please book early

TBC
Saturday 14th December 2024

Christmas Party Night
3 course meal followed by music from the excellent
Karl Ribble
Tickets £35. Approx. 7.30 start. Late Bar

TBC
Saturday 18th Jan 2025

Burns Night
More details to follow.

TBC


Captains Presentation and Party Night 27th July


Approx 7.30pm start.
Restaurant open until 7pm. Please book early.
More details to follow

Return to Diary Page

 





Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2.